1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Alpx Stay Fit

Alpx Stay Fit

Stimulates the body and helps to eliminate the harmful effects of drinking and eating excess.

Alpx Stay Fit is a unique dietary supplement made from plants extracts with digestive and antioxidant properties, having the ability to help the body to optimize its natural metabolism of elimination.

Every day, due to our excesses the body is subjected to hard ordeal (excess of food, drinks, sun, exposure to various pollutants...) Due to their nature these pollutants are generative of oxidative stress in the body and an excess of free-radicals and oxygenated components.

  • Based on plants
  • High in Vitamins A,C,E
  • An excellent source of selenium
  • Contains digestive plants
  • Made in Switzerland

Alpx is developed from traditional plants, released in conformity with the European legislation. He is produced according to the high-security standards within the framework of a perfectly mastered production line which goes from the culture of the plants to the standardized and titled extract (active principles of the plants; traced and measured).

Helps to eliminate the harmful effects of the alcohol

Alpx is made from plant extracts enriched in active principles with the capacity to slow down the conversion of alcohol in aldehyde and additionally accelerating the processing of the aldehyde in acetic acid. The rate of aldehyde in the body is therefore rapidly reduced, decreasing in this way the syndromes of the drunkenness as well as the alcohol level.

Directions for use

Take one chew- tablet a day during or after your excesses or any other event.

Precautions for use

The dietary-supplement Alpx Stay Fit does not substitute a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Peoples with renal problems should not consume more than 200mg Vitamin C / day

  • Store in a cool and dry place
  • Keep out of reach of children

1. Home
  2. Produkte
  3. Alpx Stay Fit

Alpx Stay Fit

Stimuliert den Körper und beseitigt die schädlichen Auswirkungen von überschüssigen Nahrungsmitteln und Getränken.

Alpx Stay Fit ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das aus Pflanzenextrakten mit Verdauungseigenschaften hergestellt wird und mit Wirkstoffen angereichert ist, die dem Körper dabei helfen, seinen natürlichen Ausscheidungsstoffwechsel zu optimieren.

Jeden Tag wird der Körper durch unsere Exzesse einer schweren Prüfung unterzogen (überschüssige Nahrung, Getränke, Sonne, Exposition gegenüber verschiedenen Schadstoffen...). Diese Schadstoffe erzeugen von Natur aus oxidativen Stress im Körper und damit einen Überschuss an freien Radikalen und sauerstoffhaltigen Bestandteilen.

  • Auf Pflanzenbasis
  • Reich an Vitaminen A, C, E
  • Eine ausgezeichnete Quelle für Selen
  • Enthält Verdauungspflanzen
  • Hergestellt in der Schweiz

Alpx Stay Fit wird aus nach europäischem Recht freigegebenen traditionellen Pflanzen hergestellt. Es ist nach hohen Sicherheitsstandards im Rahmen einer perfekt kontrollierten Produktionskette vom Anbau der Pflanze auf den standardisierten Extrakt hergestellt und titriert (Wirkstoffe von geprüften und dosierten Pflanzen).

Gebrauchsanweisung

Nehmen Sie eine Kautablette während oder nach Ihren Exzessen oder anderen Ereignissen ein.

Anwendungshinweise

Die Alpx Stay Fit Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung und einen gesunden Lebensstil.

Menschen mit Nierenproblemen sollten nicht mehr als 200 mg Vitamin C pro Tag zu sich nehmen.

  • Kühl und trocken lagern
  • Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen